Directora interina:

Dra. Guillermina Bongiovanni
E-mail: guillermina.bongiovanni@probien.gob.ar

 

Consejo Directivo:

Titulares:

Dra. Alejandra Giaveno (UNCo)
E-mail: alejandra.giaveno@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Daniela Salvatori (CONICET)
E-mail: daniela.salvatori@probien.gob.ar

Dr. Christian Lopes(CONICET)
E-mail: christian.lopes@probien.gob.ar

Dr. Alejandro Koffman Frischknecht (Becario CONICET)
E-mail: alejandro.koffman@probien.gob.ar

Ing. Leonardo Bajda (Profesional de Apoyo CONICET)
E-mail: leonardo.bajda@probien.gob.ar

Suplentes:

Dra. Gisela Pettinari (UNCo)
E-mail: gisela.pettinari@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Ana Ferrari(CONICET)
E-mail: ana.ferrari@probien.gob.ar

Dr. Kurt Taretto (CONICET)
E-mail: kurt.taretto@probien.gob.ar

Ing. Marcos Peralta(Becario CONICET)
E-mail: marcos.peralta@probien.gob.ar

Lic. Ana Victoria Delfino (Profesional de Apoyo CONICET)
E-mail: victoria.delfino@probien.gob.ar