Director:
Dr.Mazza Germán Mazza
E-mail:  german.mazza@probien.gob.ar

 

 

Vicedirector:

Dra. Guillermina Bongiovanni
E-mail: guillermina.bongiovanni@probien.gob.ar

 

Consejo Directivo Titulares:

Dr. Kurt Taretto (CONICET)
E-mail: kurt.taretto@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Guillermina Bongiovanni (CONICET)
E-mail: guillermina.bongiovanni@probien.gob.ar

Dra. María Eugenia Rodríguez (UNCo)
E-mail: meugenia.rodriguez@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Alejandra Giaveno (UNCo)
E-mail: alejandra.giaveno@probien.gob.ar

Ing. Francisco Garrido Makinistián (Becario CONICET)
E-mail: francisco.garrido@probien.gob.ar

Lic. Ana Victoria Delfino (Profesional de Apoyo CONICET)
E-mail: victoria.delfino@probien.gob.ar

 

Suplentes:

Dra. Susana Ramos (CONICET)
E-mail: susana.ramos@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Daniela Salvatori (CONICET)
E-mail: daniela.salvatori@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Miria Baschini (UNCo)
E-mail: miria.baschini@probien.gob.ar

Dra. Paula Sette (Becaria Postdoctoral CONICET)
E-mail: paula.sette@probien.gob.ar

Ing. Leonardo Bajda (Profesional de Apoyo CONICET)
E-mail: leonardo.bajda@probien.gob.ar